Staff Directory

General Manager

Heather Herfel, CCM
202-337-8770 ext. 11
hherfel@citytavernclubdc.org


Membership Inquiries

202-337-8770 ext. 12
membership@citytavernclubdc.org
 

Executive Chef

Ricardo Green
202-337-8770 ext. 27
rgreen@citytavernclubdc.org
 

Catering and Events Coordinator

Kimberly Price
202-337-8770 ext. 18
kprice@citytavernclubdc.org
 

Front Desk Attendant

Justin Rasmussen
202-337-8770 ext. 27
jrasmussen@citytavernclubdc.org
 

Administrative Assistant

Crystal Godfrey
202-337-8770 ext. 14
cgodfrey@citytavernclubdc.org